Forgot your password?

Slashdot Items Tagged "kazakhstan"

Date / TimeStory
Tuesday December 11, 2012 @04:29PM Kazakhstan Wants Russia To Hand Over Their Baikonur Space City
Monday February 13, 2012 @12:55PM Sergey: In Soviet Russia, Rocket Detonates You!
Sunday December 18, 2011 @03:29PM Using WikiLeaks As a Tool In Investigative Journalism
Saturday December 17, 2011 @10:30PM Kazakhstan Disables the Internet , Telecomix Restores
Friday September 16, 2011 @06:19PM Soyuz Capsule Return Marred By Mystery Communications Blackout
Sunday August 28, 2011 @09:19AM Russian Resupply Crash Could Mean Leaving ISS Empty
Saturday February 12, 2011 @09:00PM Sandia Helps Secure Kazakh Nuclear Material
Friday October 29, 2010 @03:54PM Vans Drive Themselves Across the World
Saturday April 24, 2010 @07:39AM Aral Sea May Recover; Dead Sea Needs a Lifeline
Monday April 12, 2010 @12:41PM VisLab Sponsors Milan-to-Shanghai Driverless Trek

As far as we know, our computer has never had an undetected error. -- Weisert

 



Forgot your password?
Working...